ANGELINA FEDERAL EMPLOYEES CREDIT UNION Annual Meeting Agenda April 15, 2021

- Call Meeting to order
- Ask member to lead AFECU in prayer
- Ascertain a Quorum
- Reading and approval of minutes from 2020 annual meeting
- Directors Report
- Presidents Report
- Report of Annual Audit from Supervisory Committee
- Committee Reports
- Unfinished Business
- New business other than election of directors
- Elections of Directors
- Snacks, Punch, Coffee & Door Prizes
- Adjourn

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Billy Lumpkin, Chairman – Feb. 2022 – USFS Retired John Ippolito, Vice Chair – Feb. 2023 – USFS Retired Robert Dixon, Secretary – Feb. 2022 – USPS Retired Delana Hendrick, Treasurer – Feb. 2022 – SSA Retired Glenn Hammond, Director – Feb. 2021 – USFS Retired Lynn Chesser, Director – Feb. 2021 – Veterans Admin. Retired Jill Berry, Director – Feb. 2022 – USDA Rural Dev. Retired

CREDIT COMMITTEE

Wynn Havard – USPS Retired Bobby Ray – USPS Retired Danelle Brashear – SSA Retired Billy Lumpkin, Jr. – USPS

SUPERVISORY AUDIT COMMITTEE

Stephen Clarady, Chairman – USPS Retired John (Buck) Doiron – USFS Retired Elza Harty – USFS Retired Mark Brantner – USPS Retired

ATM Locations: Main Branch:

902 Pershing Ave, Lufkin, TX Lufkin State Supported Living Center: 6844 US HWY 69 North, Pollok, TX Zavalla: 611 E. Main, Zavalla, TX Central: 2204 FM 706, Lufkin, TX Kennard: 301 HWY 7 East, Kennard, TX Charles Wilson VA Clinic (inside): 2206 N John Redditt Dr, Lufkin, TX